Tel: 01483 575 370 | Email CONTACT MY ACCOUNT

Events
AT THE CLUB


Throughout the year we celebrate social and cultural events. These events are for members and their guests, below we have diary dates. Further details will be released nearer the event times via the weekly Members Newsletter.

GSA
Dinner

When: 17th February
Time: 7:30pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

The County Club
AGM

When: Thurs 29th March
Time: 5.30pm 

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Car
Rally

When: Thurs 19th to Sun 22nd April
Time: TBC

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

St George's
Day Dinner

When: Saturday 21st April
Time: 7:30pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Summer
Party

When: Saturday 16th June
Time: 7:30pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Guildford
Cricket Festival

When: Wednesday 20th June - FULLY BOOKED

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Charity
Golf Day

When: Thursday 13th September 2018
Time: Meet at midday, Start at 2pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Surrey Canadians
and their Invasion

When: Thursday 27th September 2018
Time: 7.00pm talk for 7.30 dinner Carriages at 11.00pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Mayor’s
Dinner

When: Thursday 4th October 2018
Time: 7.30pm - 11pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Quiz
Evening

When: Thursday 25th October

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Guildford
in the Great War

When: Thursday 8th November 2018
Time: 6.30pm 

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Christmas
Light Switch-On

When: Thursday 15th November

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

New
Members Cocktails

When: Thursday 29th November
Time: 6pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Christmas
Cocktails

When: Thursday 6th December
Time: 6pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Small Business
Christmas Lunch

When: Friday 14th December
Time: 1pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Mixed
Christmas Lunch

When: Tuesday 18th December
Time: 12pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Gents
Christmas Lunch

When: Thursday 20th December
Time: 12pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY
 

Discover
DINING

A private event or dinner at The County Club is a very special and memorable occasion. Mark your moment in a private setting in central Guildford that's removed from the everyday bustle.

READ MORE
 
 

Get in touch
WITH US

Call, email or use our online form to get in touch with The County Club. We will endeavour to respond quickly to your questions, enquiries about Club facilities and suggestions you may have.